vegpods logo

Tel: 01628 475644

My Account   |   Checkout
The basket is empty

Vegpods on Tour 2015

 

2015 Dates Prov Day Show Venue website 
21-23 May thur fri sat Devon County Exeter devoncountyshow.co.uk
23-May sat Shropshire County Shrewsbury shropshirecountyshow.com
23 - 24 May sat sun Hertfordshire Redbourne  hertsshow.com
25-May BH Monday Surrey Guildford surreycountyshow.co.uk 
27-30 May w/th/fr/sat Royal Bath & West Shepton Mallet bathandwest.com 
4-6 June th/fri/sat Royal Cornwall Wadebridge royalcornwallshow.org
06-Jun Sat Cumberland Carlisle cumberlandshow.co.uk 
12-14 June fr/st/sn Three Counties Thetford threecounties.co.uk/ 
5-6 July Sat sun Cotswold Show Cirencester cotswoldshow.co.uk 
12-Jul Sat Tendring Tendring Essex tendringshow.co.uk
20-23 July mon - thur Royal Welsh Bluith Wells rwas.co.uk
25-Jul Sat Mid Devon  Tiverton middevonshow.co.uk
28.- 30 July Tue/wed/thu New Forest & Hants Brockenhurst newforestshow.co.uk
02-Aug Sat Tenbury  Tenbury tenbury-countryside-show.co.uk
06-Aug Wed North Devon Barnstaple northdevonshow.com
8-9 Aug Sat sun Chertsey Chertsey chertseyshow.co.uk
16-Aug Sun Mid Somerset Shepton Mallett midsomersetshow.org.uk
19-Aug Wed Gillingham & Shaftesbury Shaftesbury gillshaftshow.co.uk
30-31 Aug Sun / Mon BH Edenbridge & Oxted Lingfield Surry edenbridge-show.co.uk
6-7 Sept Sat Sun Dorset County Dorchester  
12-Sep Sat Henley Henley thehenleyshow.co.uk 
19-20 Sept Sat / sun Royal Berkshire Newbury  newburyshowground.co.uk

Facebook...

  • Vegpods shared Gary Witheford's event — at The Cotswold Show.@vegpods are going to at the Cotswold Show this weekend - come and say hi - if you miss us you can still order online www.vegpods.co.uk/shop